You can do this at the foot of your Profile page, However, Did you know that you can keep your details on Forces Reunited free of charge? This means that should anyone search for you in the future, then they can find you more easily.
If you haven't had any joy in searching, or have simply changed your mind, then we can set your account as dormant. This means that you won't receive any emails from us, but it will allow any future members to find and contact you.
On top of this if you haven't found the friend you are looking for but would like to know when they join, by adding their name to our 'Looking For' search you will be notified once and only once they join. If you remove your details we will be unable to perform this service free of charge for you.
Remember, if you've not found anyone you're looking for, then it could be because they've asked us to remove their details in the past, so leaving your details with us will help anyone in the future who is searching for you. We don't store any personal information about you, except for your email address, and we never give this to anyone, so your details are completely safe with us, that's a promise.